Trade Stands & Stalls

Trade Winds – Fairtrade hand-crafted woodcarvings, textiles and silver

Isobel Fraser – hand painted containers, watering cans, barge style

Cupcakes & Cookies

Treats & Twinkles – www.facebook.com/treatsandtwinkles

Wise Owl Cider – www.wiseowlcider.co.uk

Marshmallow Heaven – www.marshmallowheaven.org

Romney Marsh Wools – www.romneymarshwools.co.uk

Modernity Mark – www.facebook.com/modernitymark/?ref+bookmarks

First Ascot Luxury Preserves – www.firstascot.co.uk

Hypo Hounds –  www.hypohounds.co.uk

Kent Greyhound Rescue – www.kentgreyhoundrescue.com

Meander Nice Stuff – www.facebook.com/Meander-Nice-Stuff-224922120981252/

Alan Colledge – artist – www.alancolledge.com

Up the Garden Chillies – chilli sauces, ketchups, relishes etc

Kent, Surrey & Sussex Air Ambulance – www.kssairambulance.org.uk

SERV Kent – Bloodrunners – www.servkent.co.uk

East Kent Freemasons – www.eastkentfreemasons.org

Biddenden Vineyards – www.biddendenvineyards.com

CPRE

Urban Wool – www.urbanwool.co.uk

Lizzie Offen – www.lakefarmdays.co.uk

B & B Pets – Pet treats and accessories

Wealden Iron Research Group – www.wealdeniron.org.uk

High Halden Craft Group – Handmade crafts

Blooming Good Nursery – www.bloominggoodnursery.co.uk

Karen Milton – knitted toys, peg bags, tea cosies etc

Snowy’s Canine Therapy Centre – www.kentcaninetherapycentre.co.uk

Pure Kent – Eckley Farms – www.purekent.co.uk

Chart Fencing & Sheds – www.chartfencing.co.uk/

Liz Santer – vegetarian food

Zane’s Magic Shop – www.zanesmagicshop.com

Utility Warehouse – www.utilitywarehouse.org.uk/jj

UK Electric Bike Centre – www.ukelectricbike.co.uk

Turners Cider – www.turnerscider.co.uk

4253 Locomtive Company – www.4253.co.uk

Biddenden Honey

J A Beer – www.jabeer.co.uk

Woodwarlock – www.woodwarlock.co.uk

spArtkle -handmade modern and vintage jewellery and watercolour art work

The Candy Stop – homemade fudge and lemonade

Darby Developments

RSPCA

Sew Me Up – www.sewmeup.co.uk

Greensand Ridge Distillery – www.greensanddistillery.com

Kent Collection – www.kentcateringltd.co.uk

Top Drinks Kent – high class whiskies, spirit based liquers

Cows, pigs, chickens etc – www.cowspigschickensetc.co.uk

Granma’s Home Bakes – home produce, cakes, and sweets

Kent Wildlife Trust – www.kentwildlifetrust.org.uk

J S Magnetics – magnetic health bracelets, leather wallets, purses and backpacks

Cheese Bomb Gifts – www.cheesebombgifts.com

Romney Marsh Flapjacks

Biddenden Horticultural Society

Blue Whippet Glass – handmade glass jewellery, dishes and coasters

Little Rosebud Designs – www.facebook.com/littlerosebuddesigns

Ritoweg Farm Ltd – www.ritowegfarm.co.uk

Enzo’s Bakery – bread, pizzas, quiches and cakes

Galex Gardens Direct – decorative garden ornaments, mirrors and planters

Trebors Nostalgia – greetings cards, jigsaws, toys etc

The Canine Collection – www.thecaninecollection.co.uk

Soy Glow – scented soy wax candles

John Harvey – www.johnharveyartist.com

Kent Guild of Spinners, Weavers and Dyers – www.kgsdw.btik.com

Fixings Warehouse – www.fixingswarehouse.co.uk

Geoff Partner Photography – www.geoffpartner.co.uk

Whisk Bakery – Vegan and gluten free cakes

Hanging Gardens – Hanging baskets, planted containers, gardening gifts etc

PJ’s Farmshop – www.pjsfarmshop.co.uk

Seymour Shepherd’s huts – www.shepherdshuts.org

WRS Wholesale – hardware, vintage signs, memorabilia and gardenware

Mount Lodge Young Farmers – www.kentcarefarming.co.uk

Barretts of Canterbury – www.barrettskent.co.uk

Fixings Warehouse – www.fixingswarehouse.co.uk

Into The Weald – www.intotheweald.co.uk

Elegance Accessories – handbags, purses and jewellery

Milebush – old tools

Tenterden Dementia Friendly Community – dementia awareness using interactive games and apps

Staplehurst Mowers Ltd

DC Plant Hire and Repair – www.dcplant.biz

In the Country – www.inthecountrykent.co.uk

Kent Wildlife Control – www.kentwildlifecontrol.co.uk

Biddenden Family Chiropractic – www.biddendenchiropractic.co.uk

Aussie Clobber – www.facebook.com/aussieclobber/

Jenni Roger – www.jennirogersjewellery.com

Sugar & Spice – jams, marmalades and pickles

Andrew Hutchinson Die-cast models of vehicles and agricultural machinery

John Page Trailers – www.johnpagetrailers.co.uk

Sunnyside Farm Toys – www.sunnysidefarmtoys.co.uk

Wildlife Heritage Foundation – www.thebigcatsanctuary.org

Cake Hole – homemade cakes and cupcakes

Brian Kerrigan – www.briankerrigan.co.uk

Chart Fencing and Sheds
Chart Fencing and Sheds
Biddenden Tractorfest
Biddenden Tractorfest
Biddenden Tractorfest
Biddenden Tractorfest
Biddenden Tractorfest
Biddenden Tractorfest
Biddenden Tractorfest